THERE'S COURAGE IN ENCOURAGEMENT, BUT ALSO IN DISCOURAGEMENT

06/02/2021


At some time or another, all of us have or will have to deal with some type of negative issue, and this can sometimes take a toll on you. However, for every issue, there is usually a solution, and how you approach the problem can make all the difference in the world, and can affect how soon or how good the end result is.

When I started UNITY, I knew there would be obstacles that I would have to overcome, and I also knew there would be some sort of opposition to the whole concept of what UNITY is. (Why anyone would dislike or have conflict with something positive is beyond me.) However, the more negative feedback I received, the harder my resolve to make things happen became. For every negative, there was at least 3 positives, and I had my family's encouragement & support to boot. 

There are still those who want to discourage, detract & negate our mission. What the naysayers & doubters don't know however, is that I find strength in their doubts, resolve in their conflicts. Just as I feel there's UNITY in community, I find courage in EnCOURAGEment, as well as in disCOURAGEment!

HAVE A BLESSED ONE MY PEEPS!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started