FAITH MAKES THE IMPOSSIBLE SEEM POSSIBLE

08/04/2021

JUST MY THOUGHTS:

Ever had the idea or courage to do something, but lack all the resources to put your plan into action? HAVE FAITH! Many of us have been in a situation,  where we feel as if no matter how hard we try or what we do, our dreams & aspirations will not come to fruition. It is at such time as these that I dig in, get to work, make contact with like-minded people, and most importantly, PRAY. My faith has taken me on many a journey, and even though some of them didn't turn out the way I would have liked them to or expected, it hasn't stopped me from trying & believing, and it has increased my faith TREMENDOUSLY. Just because one door is shut in your face, doesn't mean that you shouldn't knock on the next one; hope & opportunity could be waiting right behind it! HAVE A BLESSED DAY MY PEEPS!

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started